面部床, 液压FACIAL床, 按摩床, WOOD按摩床, 美容床椅
关于我们 | 网站地图 | 联系
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FryskDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 编辑翻译

我们承诺为您带来最优质的美容院和水疗中心的家具和设备,如面部设备, 面部床, 液压面部床, 按摩床, 木材按摩床和负担得起的价格美容床椅. 浏览我们的面部床的伟大选择在这里

 

<center>Electric Facial Bed Series</center>

Electric Facial Bed Series

电动按摩及美容床带来最大的舒适优雅和威信,你的沙龙. 通过手持控制器电动操作, 该 3 部分, 这是完全可调节的, 使此床提供位置的组合来覆盖你可能需要的任何功能
<center>理发椅系列</center>

理发椅系列

阳光美提供专业的理发椅广泛的选择,以提供和提高你的美发或理发店的样子
<center>Hydraulic Pedicure Bed</center>

Hydraulic Pedicure Bed

Hydraulic Pedicure, spa, massage chair or stool. Classic Spa Collection carries professional stools, pedicure chairs and massage chairs for salons and day spas.
<center>洗头床系列 </center>

洗头床系列

这是反冲洗床台最新设计的其中一个,绝对是您需要的答案. 这从木材制成的反洗床单位是最新的, 实用舒适的设计, 现在巨大的代价. 它有一个特殊的设计,这将升级任何沙龙.

成立于 1985 SUNNY美容设备, 首先是他致力于生产制造产品的OEM在欧洲和美国非常高端品牌, 现在SUNNY美容设备,要带着他的高品质的产品和他的专业知识到其他客户端, 需要可爱的高品质产品.


厂位于江门, 中国广东省,并已被公认为是发展中的龙头企业, 作为电面部床, 设计师椅, 修指甲小车, 液压理发椅,面部床, 液压面部床, 按摩床, 实木按摩床, 美容美发器材, 美容床椅, 基本面部床椅, 面部按摩椅床, 电机面部床椅

从事开发和制造理发及美容椅, 床等产品. 依托其雄厚的技术力量和先进的设备, 该公司敏锐的目的是在国际和国内的理发店和美容院的椅子和床市场. 拥有一批经验丰富的设计师提供, 该公司一直在不断提高产品质量

我们的承诺和价值观

我们承诺为您带来最优质的美容院和水疗中心的家具和设备,如面部设备, 面部床, 液压面部床, 按摩床, 木材按摩床和负担得起的价格美容床椅. 浏览我们的面部床的伟大选择在这里!.

FACIAL BEDS, HYDRAULIC FACIAL BEDS, MASSAGE TABLES, WOOD MASSAGE BEDS, FACIAL BED CHAIRS

we are committed to bring you the best quality salon and spa furniture and equipments such as facial equipments, facial beds, hydraulic facial beds, massage tables, wood massage beds and facial bed chairs at affordable prices. Browse our great selection of facial beds here

 

<center>Electric Facial Bed Series</center>

Electric Facial Bed Series

Electric Massage & Facial Bed brings maximum comfort elegance and prestige to your salon. Electrically operated by hand held controls, the 3 sections, which are fully adjustable, enables this bed to offer a combination of positions to cover any function you may need
<center>Barber Chair Series</center>

Barber Chair Series

Sunny Beauty offers a wide selection of professional barber chairs to furnish and enhance look of your hairdressing salon or barber shop
<center>Hydraulic Pedicure Bed</center>

Hydraulic Pedicure Bed

Hydraulic Pedicure, spa, massage chair or stool. Classic Spa Collection carries professional stools, pedicure chairs and massage chairs for salons and day spas.
<center>Shampoo Bed Series </center>

Shampoo Bed Series

This is one of the latest design of backwash bed units which is absolutely the answer for your needs. This Backwash bed unit which made from wood is the newest, practical and comfortable design, now for great price. it has a special design which will upgrade any salon.

Founded in 1985 SUNNY BEAUTY EQUIPMENT, was firstly dedicating his production for manufacture products in OEM for very high end brands in Europe and USA, Now SUNNY BEAUTY EQUIPMENT,wants to bring his high quality products and his expertise to other clients, needing cute and high quality products.


Factory is located in JiangMen, Guandong province of China and has been recognized to be a leading company in developing, as the electric facial bed, stylist chair, manicure trolley, hydraulic styling chair,facial beds, hydraulic facial beds, massage table, wood massage bed, beauty salon equipment, facial bed chair, basic facial bed chair, massage facial bed chair, motor facial bed chair

Engages in developing and manufacturing barber and beauty chairs, beds and other products. Relying on its strong technical force and advanced equipment, the perspicacious company aims at the international and domestic barber and beauty chair and bed market. Provided with a group of experienced designers, the company has been constantly improving the product quality

Our Promise and Values

we are committed to bring you the best quality salon and spa furniture and equipments such as facial equipments, facial beds, hydraulic facial beds, massage tables, wood massage beds and facial bed chairs at affordable prices. Browse our great selection of facial beds here!.